Our Rugby Calendar

So far, we have published the Super Rugby, 6 Nations, 6 Nations B, FIRA Championships, Gallagher Cup, European Championship, Heineken Cup, Japanese Top League from overseaas. We have also published Shute Shield and John I Dent Cup from Canberra.


The 2020 NRC, Rugby Championship draws are yet to be published and we will publish them as soon as we can

We will also publish as many European games as we can, as well as the Sevens programs and all Aussie Premier Rugby competitions and Ladders.

As we are in Brisbane all times are in Brisbane Local Time. if you are in an Australian Daylight savings time, you will have to add one (1) hour until 5th April, (midnight on 4th).

All Super Rugby, Inbound Tours, ARC, NRC, ITM Cup, Six Nations, the new Global Rapid Rugby and any other championship that you can watch on Aussie TV will be found here, Including the Sevens Programs


The Rugby Championship draw 2020

The 2020 Rugby Championship draw is yet to be confirmed. However, it will return to its normal six-round length after being shortened last season. WATCH THIS SPACE!

The four nations – Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and Argentina – compete in a series of Tests to be crowned the greatest Southern Hemisphere nation. The two Tests between Australia and New Zealand also double-up as the first two Bledisloe Cup Tests.

South Africa won the Rugby Championship in 2019. The Wallabies finished their Rugby Championship campaign off on a high after defeating the All Blacks at home, but it wasn’t enough to grab the title off the Springboks.

Here is the current Heineken Cup Table

Here is the current Gallagher Cup Table

Here is the current French Top 14 Table

Here is the current Irish Pro 14 Guinness League Table

or you can go to the Scoreboad Website which has most, but not all of the main competitions

Here are some other great links: